Archive for the ‘what is hydrafacial’ Category

Next Page »

HydraFacial Improves Skin Elasticity 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, April 5, 2021

Why You Should Visit Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, March 29, 2021

HydraFacial Helps Address Fine Lines And Wrinkles 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, March 2, 2021

HydraFacial Works Great For Sensitive Skin 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, March 1, 2021

Services Available At Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, February 23, 2021

HydraFacial Addresses Your Skincare Needs 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Combat Wintertime Skin Dryness With HydraFacial 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, February 1, 2021

HydraFacial Works For All Skin Types 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Get Great Winter Skincare At Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Give Your Skin A Fresh Start With HydraFacial 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Friday, January 1, 2021
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim