Archive for the ‘what causes age marks’ Category

Next Page »

Do You Suffer From Congested, Oily Skin? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, April 12, 2022

The 3 Steps Of The HydraFacial 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, March 7, 2022

Why You Should Try Laser Smooth Company’s Services 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, February 28, 2022

Skincare For Any Skin Type 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, January 17, 2022

Quick, Easy Skincare With Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, August 16, 2021

Enjoy Hydrated, Smooth Skin In Gresham 

Posted by Kim Saad on Saturday, July 31, 2021

Great Skincare In Just 30 Minutes With HydraFacial 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, July 20, 2021

The Laser Smooth Team Takes Care Of Gresham

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, May 24, 2021

How Antioxidants Help Your Skin 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Fight Early Wrinkle Development With HydraFacial

Posted by bmedia on Saturday, May 1, 2021
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim