Archive for the ‘skin care tips’ Category

« Previous PageNext Page »

Why Is My Skin Dry In The Summer? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, June 21, 2021

Laser Smooth Company Helps Look Your Best This Summer 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Skincare And First Impressions 

Posted by bmedia on Sunday, May 9, 2021

Fight Early Wrinkle Development With HydraFacial

Posted by bmedia on Saturday, May 1, 2021

Why Is my Face So Oily? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Why You Should Visit Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, March 29, 2021

HydraFacial Helps Address Fine Lines And Wrinkles 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, March 2, 2021

HydraFacial Works Great For Sensitive Skin 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, March 1, 2021

Why You Should Wear Sunscreen During Fall 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Laser Smooth Company’s Top 3 Skincare Blogs

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, May 5, 2020
« Previous PageNext Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim