Archive for the ‘skin care tips’ Category

Next Page »

Minimize Wrinkles With HydraFacial 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Skincare For Any Skin Type 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, January 17, 2022

Is Drinking Alcohol Bad For Your Skin? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Quick, Easy Skincare With Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, August 16, 2021

Longest Lasting Body Hair Removal In Gresham 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Enjoy Hydrated, Smooth Skin In Gresham 

Posted by Kim Saad on Saturday, July 31, 2021

Great Skincare In Just 30 Minutes With HydraFacial 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Self Care With Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by Kim Saad on Thursday, July 1, 2021

HydraFacial Is Easy And Quick 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Why Is My Skin Dry In The Summer? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, June 21, 2021
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim