Archive for the ‘skin care for men’ Category

Next Page »

No More Shaving After Laser Hair Removal 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Do You Need To Get Ready For A Special Occasion? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Personalized Laser Hair Removal 

Posted by Kim Saad on Friday, July 1, 2022

Minimize Wrinkles With HydraFacial 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Skincare For Any Skin Type 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, January 17, 2022

Quick, Easy Skincare With Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, August 16, 2021

Laser Smooth Company Boosts Your Summer Skincare 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Fight Early Wrinkle Development With HydraFacial

Posted by bmedia on Saturday, May 1, 2021

Laser Smooth FAQ: Is Laser Hair Removal For Men Too?

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Back Hair Removal For Men

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim