Archive for the ‘Laser Hair Removal Treatment’ Category

« Previous PageNext Page »

Do You Need An Alternative To Waxing?

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Looking For An Alternative To Shaving?

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Where The Sun Don’t Shine Special

Posted by wadmin on Monday, July 13, 2020

What Are The Benefits Of Laser Hair Removal?

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Laser Hair Removal: Is It Really Permanent?

Posted by wadmin on Wednesday, July 1, 2020

COVID-19 Precautions: The Day Of Your Laser Hair Removal Appointment

Posted by wadmin on Thursday, June 18, 2020

Laser Smooth Company’s Safety Precautions For COVID-19

Posted by wadmin on Monday, June 1, 2020

Find Out Everything You Need To Know About Laser Hair Removal

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Is Laser Hair Removal Safe?

Posted by wadmin on Thursday, April 9, 2020

Laser Hair Removal For Your Bikini Area

Posted by wadmin on Wednesday, April 1, 2020
« Previous PageNext Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim