Archive for the ‘Keravive Scalp treatment’ Category

Next Page »

Healthy Hair Needs A Healthy Scalp 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, June 13, 2022

Look Fresh This Summer 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Why You Should Hydrate Your Face 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Get Healthy Hair With A Healthy Scalp 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, April 19, 2022

A Healthy Scalp Promotes Healthy Hair 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Why You Should Try Laser Smooth Company’s Services 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, February 28, 2022

Do You Want Healthier, Fuller Hair?

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, February 7, 2022

Prepare For The New Year With Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Look Good For Your Holiday Parties 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, December 13, 2021

Look Your Best For The Holidays 

Posted by Kim Saad on Sunday, October 31, 2021
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim