Archive for the ‘how to prevent dry skin’ Category

« Previous PageNext Page »

HydraFacial Treatment Works Fast 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Try Our Keravive Scalp Treatment 

Posted by Kim Saad on Sunday, October 10, 2021

Personalize Your HydraFacial Treatment 

Posted by Kim Saad on Friday, October 1, 2021

HydraFacial Works For Face And Scalp 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, September 27, 2021

Try HydraFacial For Special Occasions 

Posted by Kim Saad on Saturday, September 18, 2021

HydraFacial Works For Everyone 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, August 30, 2021

Fight Dry, Itchy Skin With HydraFacial 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, August 23, 2021

Quick, Easy Skincare With Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, August 16, 2021

Call Laser Smooth Company For Free Consultations 

Posted by Kim Saad on Thursday, July 8, 2021

Self Care With Laser Smooth Company 

Posted by Kim Saad on Thursday, July 1, 2021
« Previous PageNext Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim