Archive for the ‘how to prevent dry skin’ Category

Next Page »

Hydrate Your Skin With HydraFacial 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Great Skincare In Just 30 Minutes With HydraFacial

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Have You Tried HydraFacial? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Healthy Hair Needs A Healthy Scalp 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, June 13, 2022

Look Fresh This Summer 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Try HydraFacial In Gresham 

Posted by Kim Saad on Thursday, May 26, 2022

Do You Want To Get Rid Of Body Hair? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, April 4, 2022

Why You Should Try Laser Smooth Company’s Services 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, February 28, 2022

Why You Should Try HydraFacial 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Top-Notch HydraFacial Services In Gresham 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, January 10, 2022
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim