Archive for the ‘how to get healthy hair’ Category

Next Page »

HydraFacial Treats Oily Skin And More 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Do You Need To Get Ready For A Special Occasion? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Do You Wish You Hair Looked More Healthy? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, July 11, 2022

Healthy Hair Needs A Healthy Scalp 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, June 13, 2022

Look Fresh This Summer 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Why You Should Hydrate Your Face 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Why You Should Try Laser Smooth Company’s Services 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, February 28, 2022

Do You Want Healthier, Fuller Hair?

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, February 7, 2022

Is It Too Early To Prepare For Summer? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Laser Smooth Company: New Year, New You 

Posted by Kim Saad on Saturday, January 1, 2022
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim