Archive for the ‘hair removal for men’ Category

Next Page »

Choose Laser Smooth Company For Quality Services 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Why Laser Hair Removal Is Better Than Shaving 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Laser Smooth FAQ: Is Laser Hair Removal For Men Too?

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, September 24, 2019

What You Need To Know About Laser Hair Removal

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Sunday, September 1, 2019

Back Hair Removal For Men

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, July 9, 2019

More Men Choosing Laser Hair Removal

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Thursday, June 27, 2019

Laser Hair Removal Services for Trans Men and Trans Women in Gresham

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Chest Hair Removal For Men

Posted by bmedia on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

How Much Time Do You Waste Shaving Your Legs?

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Wednesday, May 1, 2019

What Hair Can Laser Hair Removal Get Rid Of?

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim