Archive for the ‘Free Consultations’ Category

Next Page »

5 Most Popular Choices For Laser Hair Removal 

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Laser Hair Removal: Is It Really Permanent?

Posted by wadmin on Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Before Your Laser Hair Removal Appointment

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, June 23, 2020

COVID-19 Precautions: The Day Of Your Laser Hair Removal Appointment

Posted by wadmin on Thursday, June 18, 2020

COVID-19 Precautions: Before Your Laser Hair Removal Appointment

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Changes To Laser Smooth Company’s Office And Treatment Area

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Laser Smooth Company’s Safety Precautions For COVID-19

Posted by wadmin on Monday, June 1, 2020

Where Should I Get Laser Hair Removal?

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Laser Smooth Company’s Frequently Asked Questions

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Laser Smooth Company’s Top 3 Skincare Blogs

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim