Archive for the ‘FAQ’ Category

Next Page »

Does Laser Hair Removal Work For All Hair? 

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Is Candy Bad For Your Skin? 

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Why Laser Hair Removal Is Better Than Shaving 

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 Laser Hair Removal Is For All Genders 

Posted by wadmin on Thursday, October 1, 2020

Why You Should Wear Sunscreen During Fall 

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Hair Growth Cycles And Laser Hair Removal 

Posted by wadmin on Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Laser Hair Removal Specials 

Posted by wadmin on Saturday, August 1, 2020

Laser Smooth Company’s Frequently Asked Questions

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Laser Smooth FAQ: Does Laser Hair Removal Work On All Body Hair?

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Laser Smooth FAQ: How Old Do You Have To Be To Do Laser Hair Removal?

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim