Archive for the ‘FAQ’ Category

Next Page »

What Causes Facial Wrinkles? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Wednesday, March 31, 2021

What Causes Brown Spots On My Skin? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Laser Smooth Company Services 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Does Laser Hair Removal Work For All Hair? 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Is Candy Bad For Your Skin? 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Why Laser Hair Removal Is Better Than Shaving 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 Laser Hair Removal Is For All Genders 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Thursday, October 1, 2020

Why You Should Wear Sunscreen During Fall 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Hair Growth Cycles And Laser Hair Removal 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Laser Hair Removal Specials 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Saturday, August 1, 2020
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim