Archive for the ‘antioxidants and skin health’ Category

Next Page »

Hydrate Your Skin With HydraFacial 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, November 15, 2022

HydraFacial Treats Oily Skin And More 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Say Goodbye To Unwanted Body Hair 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Do You Need To Get Ready For A Special Occasion? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Relax With HydraFacial Services In Gresham 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Do You Wish You Could Reduce Facial Wrinkles? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, August 8, 2022

Professional Skincare In Gresham 

Posted by Kim Saad on Monday, August 1, 2022

Great Skincare In Just 30 Minutes With HydraFacial

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Have You Tried HydraFacial? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Do You Want To Minimize Fine Lines And Wrinkles? 

Posted by Kim Saad on Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Next Page »

COVID-19 UPDATE!

We are open

(with a few changes)

 

As you know, Multnomah County is still under Executive Order 20-12 and during this downtime, we are implementing all the recommendations set forth by the Oregon Health Authority for personal services.

 

Please click on our COVID-19 update page to read all the new recommendations we are implementing. 

 

Stay safe and healthy, Kim